Contact Us and Connect

We’re eager to talk to individuals and corporations who want to become involved with our mission and help children in our community. Our team would love to hear your ideas and help you make the most of your connection to Gillette.

For general questions, call us at 651-229-1726, email us at foundation@gillettechildrens.com or send mail to:

Gillette Children’s Foundation
200 University Ave E.
Saint Paul, MN 55101


Blaine Thrasher

Senior Supervisor of Major and Planned Giving
651-325-2338
cbthrasher@gillettechildrens.com


William Levin

Major Gift Officer
651-325-2300
wlevin@gillettechildrens.com


Chrysa Prom

Grant Specialist
651-229-1742
cprom@gillettechildrens.com


Nancy Hefko

Children's Miracle Network Senior Associate
651-229-1762
nancy.hefko@gillettechildrens.com


Becky DeRosia

Children's Miracle Network Associate
651-229-1709
bderosia@gillettechildrens.com


Becky Holst

Children's Miracle Network Associate
218-624-4790
bholst@gillettechildrens.com


JoLanne Hanson

Event Fundraising and Partner Relations
651-229-1739
JoLanneMHanson@gillettechildrens.com